Schoolleiding en jaarlaagcoördinatoren

schoolleiding

rector Hetty Mulder h.mulder@het4e.nl 
conrector jaarlaag 1 en 2 Antoinette Dobbelmann a.dobbelmann@het4e.nl
conrector jaarlaag 3 t/m 6 Jeroen Bergamin j.bergamin@het4e.nl 

 

 

jaarlaagcoördinatoren

jaarlaag 1 Marieke 't Hart m.thart@het4e.nl 
jaarlaag 2 Anne Veenstra a.veenstra@het4e.nl 
jaarlaag 3 Sanne Toornstra s.toornstra@het4e.nl
jaarlaag 4 Nienke Hamaker n.hamaker@het4e.nl
jaarlaag 5 Bobby van Essen b.vanessen@het4e.nl 
jaarlaag 6 Annemart Somers a.somers@het4e.nl